Our Studios

we stretch from east to west

East Coast

Manhattan, Upper West Side
395 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10024

212.799.3730
upperwest@classickids.com

This studio is temporarily closed. Our CK Staff is returing all calls and emails daily.

Manhattan, Upper East Side
1182 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10028

212.396.1160
manhattan@classickids.com

This studio is temporarily closed. Our CK Staff is returing all calls and emails daily.

Greenwich
54 Greenwich Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

203.622.2358
greenwich@classickids.com

We are open by appointment only!

Midwest

Chicago
1003 W Armitage
Chicago, IL 60614

773.296.2607
chicago@classickids.com

We are open for outdoor sessions, our studio space is temporarily closed.

Winnetka
566 Chestnut Street
Winnetka, IL 60093

847.446.2064
winnetka@classickids.com

We are open for outdoor sessions, our studio space is temporarily closed.

Hinsdale
Now servicing Hinsdale clientele
from our Chicago studio

773.296.2607
chicago@classickids.com

West Coast

Santa Monica
1627 Montana Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90403

310.395.1468
santamonica@classickids.com

This studio is temporarily closed. Our CK Staff is returing all calls and emails daily.

Newport Beach
924 Avocado Ave.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

949.642.0200
newport@classickids.com

This studio is temporarily closed. Our CK Staff is returing all calls and emails daily.

Burlingame
315 Lorton Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010

650.348.2100
burlingame@classickids.com

This studio is temporarily closed. Our CK Staff is returing all calls and emails daily.

Los Gatos
Now servicing Los Gatos clientele
from our Burlingame studio

650.348.2100
burlingame@classickids.com

Don't see your state? We can come to you! Email: hello@classickids.com

BOOK YOUR SESSION

submit

Please note this is a booking request form and is not a booking confirmation. You will receive a response from our studio within 24 hrs during a studio's business week.

Menu