Our Studios

we stretch from east to west

New York

NYC, upper west side
395 Amsterdam Avenue (at the corner of 79th)
New York, NY 10024
212.799.3730
upperwest@classickids.com

NYC, upper east side
1182 Lexington Avenue (at 81st)
New York, NY 10028
212.396.1160
manhattan@classickids.com

Connecticut

Greenwich
54 Greenwich Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
203.622.2358
greenwich@classickids.com

Illinois

Chicago 
1003 W Armitage 
Chicago, IL 60614 
773.296.2607 
chicago@classickids.com

Winnetka 
566 Chestnut Street 
Winnetka, IL 60093 
847.446.2064 
winnetka@classickids.com

Hinsdale 
28 East Hinsdale Avenue 
Hinsdale, IL 60521 
630.323.7223 
hinsdale@classickids.com

Highland Park 
1775 St. Johns Avenue 
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
847-780-3689
highlandpark@classickids.com

California

Santa Monica 
1627 Montana Avenue 
Santa Monica, CA 90403 
310.395.1468 
santamonica@classickids.com

Newport Beach 
924 Avocado Ave. 
Newport Beach, CA 92660 
949.642.0200 
newport@classickids.com

Burlingame 
315 Lorton Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010 
650.348.2100 
burlingame@classickids.com

Los Gatos 
155 North Santa Cruz Avenue 
Los Gatos, CA 95030 
408.354.9116 
losgatos@classickids.com

Don't see your state? We can come to you! Email: hello@classickids.com

BOOK YOUR SESSION

submit

Menu